Officer and Directors 2018

President: Rita Kean
402-314-4366
rkean1@unl.edu

Secretary: Viann Schroeder
402-440-2395
viannschroeder@gmail.com

Vice President: Jeff Keown
402-310-9791
jkeown1@unl.edu

Past President: Julie Johnson
402-488-5503
jjohnson1@unl.edu

Treasurer: Earl Hawkey
402-423-2076
ehawkey1@gmail.com

Directors (Elected Board Members):

Nancy Aden 2020*
402-613-1717
nancyaden51@gmail.com

*Term ends

Duane Eversoll 2019*
402-489-1690
deversoll2@unl.edu

John Bernthal 2018*
402-489-0727
john.bernthal@unl.edu

Chairs of Standing Committees:

Benefits: Doug Zatechka
402-328-0662
dzatechka1@unl.edu

Newsletter: Doug Jose
402-782-3335
hjose1@unl.edu

Member Relations: Kay Rockwell
402-484-5431
krockwell1@unl.edu

Webpage: John Comer
402-488-9209
jcomer1@unl.edu

Membership: Roger Kirby
402-488-8854

rkirby@unl.edu

Awards: Al Seagren and Pat Crews
402-438-7174
aseagren1@unl.edu
pcrews1@unl.edu

Liaisons:

Faculty Senate: Jack Schinstock
402-483-4603
jschinstock1@unl.edu

Coffee House Chats: Rita and Don Weeks
402-483-6911
rweeks@aol.com

Policies and Bylaws: Jim Griesen
402-489-8393
jgriesen1l@unl.edu