Officer and Directors 2019

President: Jeff Keown
402-310-9791
jkeown1@unl.edu

Secretary: Viann Schroeder
402-440-2395
viannschroeder@gmail.com

Vice President: Jack Schinstock
402-483-4603, 402-310-7727
jschinstock1@unl.edu

Past President: Rita Kean
402-314-4366
rkean1@unl.edu

Treasurer: Earl Hawkey
402-423-2076, 402-202-8378
ehawkey1@gmail.com

Directors (Elected Board Members):

Kim Hachiya 2021*
402-421-9588, 402-570-9931
kim.hachiya@gmail.com

*Term ends

Tom Hoegemeyer 2020*

thoegemeyer@gmail.com

John Bernthal 2019*
402-489-0727, 402-770-0727
john.bernthal@unl.edu

Chairs of Standing Committees:

Awards: Pat Crews
402-438-7174
pcrews1@unl.edu

Educational Events: Kay Rockwell
402-484-5431
krockwell1@unl.edu

Publications: Doug Jose, Julie Johnson, Charlyne Berens
Doug Jose 402-782-3335
Julie Johnson 402-488-5503
Charlyne Berens 402-438-8071
hjose1@unl.edu
jjohnson1@unl.edu
cberens@unl.edu

Benefits: Sue Gildersleeve
402-310-8554
sgildersleeve1@unl.edu

Membership: Roger Kirby
402-488-8854

rkirby@unl.ed

Website: John Comer
402-488-9209

jcomer1@unl.edu

Social Events: Rita and Don Weeks
402-481-6911

rweeks@aol.com
dweeks1@unl.edu

Bylaws and Policies: James Griesen and Julie Johnson
James Griesen 402-489-8393, 402-450-6322
Julie Johnson 402-488-5503
jgriesen1@unl.edu
jjohnson1@unl.edu

Liaisons:

Faculty Senate:

UNOPA

UAAD