Officer and Directors 2020

President: Don Weeks
402-309-4446
dweeks1@unl.edu

Secretary: Sue Gildersleeve
402-310-8554
sgildersleeve1@unl.edu

Vice President: Kim Hachiya
402-421-9588
kim.hachiya@gmail.com

Past President: Jeff Keown
402-310-9791
jkeown1@unl.edu

Treasurer: Earl Hawkey
402-423-2076, 402-202-8378
ehawkey1@gmail.com

Directors (Elected Board Members):

Tom Hoegemeyer 2020*
402-419-4426
thoegemeyer@gmail.com

*Term ends

John Bernthal 2021*
402-489-0727, 402-770-0727
john.bernthal@unl.edu

Viann Schroeder, 2022*
402-440-2395
viannschroeder@gmail.com

Chairs of Standing Committees:

Awards:
Pat Crews
   402-438-7174
   pcrews1@unl.edu

Educational Events:
Kay Rockwell

   402-484-5431
   krockwell1@unl.edu

Benefits:
Sue Gildersleeve

   402-310-8554
   sgildersleeve1@unl.edu

Liaison:
Rita Kean

  
402-314-4366
   rkean1@unl.edu

Publications:
Doug Jose

   402-782-3335
   hjose1@unl.edu
Julie Johnson
   402-488-5503
   jjohnson1@unl.edu
Charlyne Berens
   402-438-8071
   cberens@unl.edu

Membership:
Website:
Alfred Stark

   402-525-1965
   astark@inebraska.com

Social Events:
Rita Weeks

   402-481-6911
   rweeks@aol.com
Jane Zatechka 
   402-328-0662
   janezatechka@gmail.com

Bylaws and Policies:
James Griesen

   402-489-8393, 402-450-6322
   jgriesen1@unl.edu
Julie Johnson
   402-488-5503
   jjohnson1@unl.edu

Liaisons:

Faculty Senate:

UNOPA

UAAD