The Governing Board 2017

President: Julie Johnson
402-488-5503
jjohnson1@unl.edu

Secretary: Viann Schroeder
402-440-2395
viannschroeder@gmail.com

Vice President: Rita Kean
402-314-4366
rkean1@unl.edu

Past President: James Griesen
402-489-8393
jgriesen1@unl.edu

Treasurer: Earl Hawkey
402-423-2076
ehawkey1@gmail.com

Directors (Elected Board Members):

Duane Eversoll 2019*
402-489-1690
deversoll2@unl.edu

Jeff Keown 2018*
jkeown1@unl.edu

John Bernthal 2017*
402-489-0727
john.bernthal@unl.edu

Chairs of Standing Committees and Senate Liaison:

Benefits: Doug Zatechka
402-328-0662
dzatechka1@unl.edu

Newsletter: Doug Jose
402-782-3335
hjose@unl.edu

Member Relations: Kay Rockwell
402-484-5431,
krockwell1@unl.edu

Webpage: John Comer
402-488-9209
jcomer1@unl.edu

Faculty Senate Liaison: Jeff Keown
jkeown1@unl.edu

Membership: Roger Kirby
402-333-4444
rkirby1@unl.edu

Awards: Al Seagren
402-438-7174
aseagren1@unl.edu